2012 Awards Day Celebration!

The 2012 Awards Day was held on Tuesday 13 November at Lend Lease Darling Quarter Theatre (Terrace 3, 1-25 Harbour St, Sydney), home of Monkey Baa Theatre Company.

Students, teachers and librarians from 12 schools joined Andy Griffiths, Duncan Ball, Sarah Davis,

Deborah Abela, Oliver Phommavanh, Moya Simons, Gabrielle Lord, Ursula Dubosarsky, Kim Gamble, 

David Legge, Frances Watts, Chris Morphew, Jacqueline Harvey and Belinda Murrell to celebrate the annoucement of the 2012 awards. 

The 2012 winners and honour books list can be downloaded here.